Organisatie

Organisatie

Organisatie

Bestuur    
Voorzitter Bram Griffioen bestuur@osvnita.nl
Secretaris Marien Kreuger secretaris@osvnita.nl
Penningmeester Rick van Baalen penningmeester@osvnita.nl

PR & Commerciële zaken

Ron van Veenendaal pr@osvnita.nl
Kantine

Natascha Prozee

kantine@osvnita.nl
Ledenadministratie Wim van Rijswijk ledenadministratie@osvnita.nl
     
Voetbal    
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Theo van Sligtenhorst (selectie) 06-15016967
  Richard Berger (overige elftallen) wedstrijdsecretaris@osvnita.nl
  Reinald Vossestein (veteranen) 06-53404660
     
Consul Pim Vossestein consul@osvnita.nl
     
Jeugdcommissie    
Wedstrijdsecretaris   Hein Versluijs jeugd@osvnita.nl
     
Afdelingen    
Trim    Janneke Roelofs  
Beachvolleybal Carola Brom beach@osvnita.nl
Oranje Comite Remco Knol  
Toneel Carola Brom toneel@osvnita.nl
     
Website    
Webmaster Bart de Koning website@osvnita.nl
     
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!